PA Chapter Officers and Board Members 2019-2020

The ACHCA PA Chapter’s 2019-2020 Officers and Board Members are set forth below.    We look forward to serving the Chapter this upcoming year.  Feel free to contact any of us with any questions or concerns.  Our contact information is set forth under the Contact Us Tab of the website.

Mary Kender, President

Lisa Garrett, Secretary

Sharon Eyster, Treasurer


Comments are currently closed.